Nuova Sport Car S.p.A. - S.S. 192 - Km. 81,700 C.Da Jungetto - Catania - CT

Nuova Sport Car S.p.A.
S.S. 192 - Km. 81,700 C.Da Jungetto
95121 Catania (CT)
Tel. 095/7491211
Fax 095/7491262

Servizio Referente E-mail Telefono Orario
Nuovo Massimo Cina nuovo@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.30
Service Vincenzo Sgrò service@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 08.30-13.00/15.00-18.15
Amministrazione Gabriella Platania amministrazione@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.15
Usato Guido Milazzo usato@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.30
Ricambi Orazio Rapisarda ricambi@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 08.30-13.00/15.00-18.15
Accettazione Giuseppe Conigliollo accettazione@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 08.30-13.00/15.00-18.15
Abbigliamento Giuseppe Sardo abbigliamento@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.15
Risorse Umane Salvatore Zamparelli risorse_umane@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.15
Massimo Cina sales@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.30
Flotte Sabrina Leonardo flotte@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.15
Marketing Claudia Di Dio marketing@nuovasportcar.bmw.it 095/7491211 09.00-13.00/16.00-19.15